Reedley Hallows Parish Council

The Parish Council's community website.

Council Meetings 2019/2020

REEDLEY HALLOWS PARISH COUNCIL.

CLERK: IAN WOOLSTENCROFT 43 LOWER MEAD DRIVE, BURNLEY BB120ED.

TEL: 01282 429453.  Mob: 07892 840516 

E mail:  [email protected]

All meetings commence at 7pm at Pendleside Hospice, Colne Road, Reedley.


Monday 10 June, 2019

Monday 8 July, 2019

Monday 9 September, 2019

Public Meeting 21 September 2019 - St Luke's Church Hall Brierfield

Monday 14 October, 2019

Monday 11 November, 2019

Monday 9 December, 2019

Monday 13 January, 2020

Monday 10 February, 2020

Monday 9 March, 2020

Monday 6 April, 2020

Monday 11 May, 2020. (Parish and Annual)


MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC

Members of the public are welcome to attend and observe the meetings. Public question time is limited to the first 15 minutes of each meeting.

Please notify the Parish Clerk in advance of the meeting if you wish to attend.


21/05/2019.

Translate